Advert

Fixtures

All fixtures

July

Academy & Youth Representative - Thu 24th Jul KO: 19:30:00, Provident Stadium, Odsal
Bradford Bulls Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
- Thu 24th Jul KO: 20:00:00, Kingston Communications Stadium
Hull FC v Castleford Tigers
Academy & Youth Representative - Tue 29th Jul KO: 19:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Hull Kingston Rovers Under 19

August

Academy & Youth Representative - Sat 2nd Aug KO: 14:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v London Broncos Under 19
- Sun 3rd Aug KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v London Broncos
- Sun 10th Aug KO: 15:00:00, Leigh Sports Village
Widnes Vikings v Castleford Tigers
- Fri 15th Aug KO: 20:00:00, Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Wolves v Castleford Tigers
Academy & Youth Representative - Sat 16th Aug KO: 14:00:00, Wilderspool Stadium
Warrington Wolves Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
Academy & Youth Representative - Wed 20th Aug KO: 19:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Bradford Bulls Under 19
Academy & Youth Representative - Sat 30th Aug KO: 14:30:00, Bishop Burton College
Hull FC Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
- Sun 31st Aug KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Bradford Bulls

September

Academy & Youth Representative - Thu 4th Sep KO: 19:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats Under 19
- Sun 7th Sep KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Wildcats
- Sat 13th Sep KO: 18:00:00, Stade Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
Catalan Dragons v Castleford Tigers
http://www.fitnessflex.org.uk
http://http://www.tickethour.co.uk/ctw/showProductList.html

partners

Castleford Tigers is the trading name of Castleford Tigers Rugby League Football Club Ltd, registered in England and Wales with company number 00214373.
The address is The Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Wheldon Road, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 2SD. The VAT Registration Number is 181507372
BUY YOUR TICKET IN ADVANCE ONLINE AND SAVE MONEY

Respect