Advert

Fixtures

All fixtures

June

- Sat 25th Jun KO: 17:30:00, DW Stadium
Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers

July

- Fri 1st Jul KO: 20:00:00, A J Bell Stadium, Salford
Salford Red Devils v Castleford Tigers
Academy & Youth Representative - Sat 2nd Jul KO: 14:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Newcastle Thunder Under 19
- Wed 6th Jul KO: 19:00:00, Headingley Carnegie Stadium
Leeds Rhinos U16s v Castleford Tigers U16s
Academy & Youth Representative - Sat 9th Jul KO: 14:00:00, Edge Hall Rd, Orrell
Wigan Warriors Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
- Sun 10th Jul KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Catalans Dragons
Academy & Youth Representative - Sat 16th Jul KO: 14:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Cumbria Regional Academy Under 19
- Sun 17th Jul KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Warrington Wolves
- Wed 20th Jul KO: 19:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers U16s v Huddersfield Giants U16s
Academy & Youth Representative - Fri 22nd Jul KO: 19:00:00, Stanningley ARLFC
Leeds Rhinos Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
- Sun 24th Jul KO: 15:00:00, Belle Vue Stadium
Wakefield Wildcats v Castleford Tigers

August

Academy & Youth Representative - Thu 4th Aug KO: 19:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Huddersfield Giants Under 19
Academy & Youth Representative - Sat 13th Aug KO: 00:00:00, Stade Gilbert Brutus
Catalans Dragons Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
Academy & Youth Representative - Thu 18th Aug KO: 19:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats Under 19

September

Academy & Youth Representative - Thu 1st Sep KO: 19:30:00, Select Security Stadium Halton
Widnes Vikings Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
http://http://www.fitnessflex.org.uk/special-offers/special-offer-6-months-half-price
http://http://www.castigers.com/article.php?id=4677

partners

Castleford Tigers is the trading name of Castleford Tigers Rugby League Football Club Ltd, registered in England and Wales with company number 00214373.
The address is The Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Wheldon Road, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 2SD. The VAT Registration Number is 181507372
BUY YOUR TICKET IN ADVANCE ONLINE AND SAVE MONEY

Respect