Advert

Fixtures

All fixtures

April

Academy & Youth Representative - Fri 3rd Apr KO: 18:30:00, Select Security Stadium Halton
Widnes Vikings Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
- Fri 3rd Apr KO: 12:45:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos
- Mon 6th Apr KO: 14:45:00, Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Wolves v Castleford Tigers
- Thu 9th Apr KO: 19:00:00, KC Lightstream Stadium
Hull K R U16s v Castleford Tigers U16s
Academy & Youth Representative - Thu 9th Apr KO: 19:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Bradford Bulls Under 19
- Sat 11th Apr KO: 17:15:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Hull Kingston Rovers
- Sat 18th Apr KO: 12:00:00, Kingston Park, Newcastle
North East Regional Academy U16s v Castleford Tigers U16s
- Sun 19th Apr KO: 15:00:00, Select Security Stadium Halton
Widnes Vikings v Castleford Tigers
Academy & Youth Representative - Sun 19th Apr KO: 14:00:00, Edge Hall Rd, Orrell
Wigan Warriors Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
Academy & Youth Representative - Fri 24th Apr KO: 19:30:00, Belle Vue Stadium
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
- Sun 26th Apr KO: 15:00:00, A J Bell Stadium, Salford
Salford Red Devils v Castleford Tigers

May

- Sat 2nd May KO: 13:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers U16s v Hull FC U16s
Northern Rail Cup - Sun 3rd May KO: 12:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Catalans Dragons Under 19
- Sun 3rd May KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Catalans Dragons
- Fri 8th May KO: 20:00:00, DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers
Northern Rail Cup - Sat 9th May KO: 14:00:00, Kingston Park, Newcastle
North East Regional Academy Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19
- Thu 14th May KO: 19:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers U16s v Featherstone Rovers U16s
Northern Rail Cup - Sat 16th May KO: 14:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Cumbria Regional Academy Under 19
Academy & Youth Representative - Sat 16th May KO: 14:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Warrington Wolves Under 19
- Thu 21st May KO: 20:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants
Academy & Youth Representative - Sat 23rd May KO: 14:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers Under 19 v London Broncos Under 19
- Sun 31st May KO: 17:30:00, St James' Park, Newcastle
Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Wildcats

June

- Sun 7th Jun KO: 15:00:00, KC Lightstream Stadium
Hull Kingston Rovers v Castleford Tigers
- Thu 11th Jun KO: 20:00:00, Headingley Carnegie Stadium, Leeds
Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers
- Thu 18th Jun KO: 20:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v St Helens

July

- Sun 5th Jul KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Widnes Vikings
- Sun 12th Jul KO: 15:00:00, The Kingston Communications Stadium, Hull
Hull FC v Castleford Tigers
- Sun 19th Jul KO: 15:00:00, Belle Vue Stadium
Wakefield Wildcats v Castleford Tigers
- Sun 26th Jul KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Warrington Wolves
http://http://www.fitnessflex.org.uk/special-offers/special-offer-6-months-half-price
http://http://www.castigers.com/article.php?id=4677

partners

Castleford Tigers is the trading name of Castleford Tigers Rugby League Football Club Ltd, registered in England and Wales with company number 00214373.
The address is The Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Wheldon Road, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 2SD. The VAT Registration Number is 181507372
BUY YOUR TICKET IN ADVANCE ONLINE AND SAVE MONEY

Respect