Advert

Fixtures

Super League

February

- Sun 8th Feb KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Wildcats
- Sat 14th Feb KO: 15:00:00, Stade Gilbert Brutus
Catalans Dragons v Castleford Tigers
- Fri 27th Feb KO: 20:00:00, Langtree Park
St Helens v Castleford Tigers

March

- Sun 8th Mar KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors
- Thu 12th Mar KO: 20:00:00, The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
Huddersfield Giants v Castleford Tigers
- Sun 22nd Mar KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils
- Fri 27th Mar KO: 20:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Hull FC

April

- Fri 3rd Apr KO: 00:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos
- Mon 6th Apr KO: 00:00:00, Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Wolves v Castleford Tigers
- Sat 11th Apr KO: 00:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Hull Kingston Rovers
- Sun 19th Apr KO: 15:00:00, Select Security Stadium Halton
Widnes Vikings v Castleford Tigers
- Sun 26th Apr KO: 15:00:00, A J Bell Stadium, Salford
Salford Red Devils v Castleford Tigers

May

- Sun 3rd May KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Catalans Dragons
- Fri 8th May KO: 20:00:00, DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers
- Thu 21st May KO: 20:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants
- Sun 31st May KO: 17:30:00, St James' Park, Newcastle
Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Wildcats

June

- Sun 7th Jun KO: 15:00:00, KC Lightstream Stadium
Hull Kingston Rovers v Castleford Tigers
- Thu 11th Jun KO: 20:00:00, Headingley Carnegie Stadium, Leeds
Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers
- Thu 18th Jun KO: 20:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v St Helens

July

- Sun 5th Jul KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Widnes Vikings
- Fri 10th Jul KO: 20:00:00, The Kingston Communications Stadium, Hull
Hull FC v Castleford Tigers
- Sun 19th Jul KO: 15:00:00, The Rapid Solicitors Stadium
Wakefield Wildcats v Castleford Tigers
- Sun 26th Jul KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Warrington Wolves
http://www.fitnessflex.org.uk
http://http://www.castigers.com/article.php?id=4677

partners

Castleford Tigers is the trading name of Castleford Tigers Rugby League Football Club Ltd, registered in England and Wales with company number 00214373.
The address is The Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Wheldon Road, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 2SD. The VAT Registration Number is 181507372
BUY YOUR TICKET IN ADVANCE ONLINE AND SAVE MONEY

Respect