Advert

Fixtures

Super League

May

- Thu 24th May KO: 19:45:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v St Helens

June

- Fri 1st Jun KO: 20:00:00, KCOM Craven Stadium
Hull Kingston Rovers v Castleford Tigers
- Fri 8th Jun KO: 19:45:00, Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Wolves v Castleford Tigers
- Sun 17th Jun KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Hull Kingston Rovers
- Fri 22nd Jun KO: 20:00:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors
- Sat 30th Jun KO: 18:00:00, Stade Gilbert Brutus
Catalans Dragons v Castleford Tigers

July

- Sun 8th Jul KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos
- Fri 13th Jul KO: 20:00:00, AJ Bell Stadium
Salford Red Devils v Castleford Tigers
- Sun 22nd Jul KO: 15:30:00, The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants
- Sun 29th Jul KO: 15:00:00, Halton Stadium
Widnes Vikings v Castleford Tigers
http://http://www.fitnessflex.org.uk/special-offers/special-offer-6-months-half-price
http://http://www.castigers.com/article.php?id=4677

partners

Castleford Tigers is the trading name of Castleford Tigers Rugby League Football Club Ltd, registered in England and Wales with company number 00214373.
The address is The Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Wheldon Road, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 2SD. The VAT Registration Number is 181507372
BUY YOUR TICKET IN ADVANCE ONLINE AND SAVE MONEY

Respect